⑨ -maruQ-

Album info

Edit Album information

  • Download Links

    MediaFire (mp3)

    Add new link/Edit album links
    • Tracklist:
      1. Theme of Opening -Theme of Eastern story- 隣人
      2. \けんこうてゐのうた/ 隣人
      3. 明日ハレの日、ケの昨日 隣人 feat. 初音ミク
      4. おこりめさるな 隣人 feat. 初音ミク
      5. The MaruQ Musume 隣人
      6. Native Faith 隣人
      7. LNA-6B 隣人 feat. 初音ミク
      8. 籠 -Cage- 隣人 feat. 初音ミク
      9. Theme of Ending -天空の花の都- 隣人
      10. 明日ハレの日、ケの昨日 隣人
      11. おこりめさるな 隣人
      12. LNA-6B 隣人
      13. 籠 -Cage- 隣人
      14. \けんこうてゐのうた/ 隣人
    • Crossfade

    VocaDB Album link:Vocadb.net
    Video that contain songs related to this album: