Download Links

MEGA (320 Kbps)

    • Tracklist:
      1. WATERISE
        ナタP feat. F9
      2. Liberal Life
        ananii feat. KK
      3. PENGUINS PROJECT feat. リリィ
      4. girlfriend
        古川P, acane_madder feat. kunkun
      5. 歌を
        たまぁ~ずP feat. MOCO
      6. ハロ/ハワユ
        ほえほえP feat. 向日葵
      7. おちゃめ機能 [acoustic ver.]
        れるりり feat. 海斗
      8. さよならいえるかな
        ねこぼーろ feat. ef
      9. ステラプレイス
        そらいろくらぶ feat. Φ串Φ
      10. ヒト(リ)ゴト
        KEI feat. りぶ
      11. The Forgotten Song [acoustic ver.]
        whoo feat. KK

    VocaDB Album Link:VocaDB
    Video that contain songs related to this album: