Album Info
Download Links

Google Drive [320K/MP3]
Google Drive [FLAC]

Note: Special thanks to FallenSollar from Discord for this album!

    • Tracklist:
      1. iNQUiRY(Introduction)
      2. Azure Dust
        書店太郎 feat. 巡音ルカ V4X (Unknown)
      3. Ideal 2.0
        mkt. feat. IA
      4. Empathy
        書店太郎 feat. 巡音ルカ V4X English (Soft)
      5. 残像ディストピア
        書店太郎 feat. 巡音ルカ V4X (Soft)
      6. 唱慟イグジスタンス
        書店太郎 feat. 巡音ルカ
      7. RE:ply(Interlude)
      8. Welcome! (2020 Rework)
      9. My Proof (2020 Rework)
        ぼぉの feat. IA
      10. Sweet Devil's Wonderland (UKG Mix)
        joinT feat. 初音ミク
      11. Elegy of Victim (Buono Remix)
      12. Fog (joinT Remix)
      13. Nu_world (DenDora Remix)
        DenDora feat. 巡音ルカ

    VocaDB Album Link:VocaDB
    Video that contain songs related to this album: