Album Info
Download Links

4shared ( 320k mp3 + scans )
4shared ( flac + scans )

    • Tracklist:
      1. 白いつばさ フェイP feat. 初音ミク
      2. 春風の作り方 フェイP feat. 巡音ルカ
      3. 雨降り・どしゃぶり・仲直り フェイP feat. 鏡音リン
      4. 大泥棒パッツン・ポロッツ フェイP feat. 初音ミク
      5. 青色ラプソディー フェイP feat. 鏡音レン
      6. ビードロ フェイP feat. 初音ミク
      7. 飛んでけ!片思い! フェイP feat. 鏡音リン
      8. バイ-bye-bicycle フェイP feat. 鏡音リン
      9. 白いつばさ(Virginal FTN-Remix) OSTER project feat. 初音ミク
      10. ビードロ arranged by minao 希望P feat. 鏡音レン, 鏡音リン
      11. 飛んでけ!片思い! arranged by SHUN SHUN feat. 初音ミク
      12. ビードロ arranged by MazoP MazoP feat. 初音ミク
      13. StandBy-Bye フェイP feat. 鏡音レン
      14. The Innocent Wings フェイP feat. 巡音ルカ

    VocaDB Album Link:VocaDB
    Video that contain songs related to this album: