Drum & Bass & Vocaloid Three

Download Links

Bandcamp (Click “Buy Now”, insert 0 to enable free download. Need provide an e-mail address)

    • Tracklist:
      1. One Big World
        AdyS feat. CYBER DIVA
      2. Submerge (4:32)
        イカロス feat. Avanna
      3. Lost Within (5:33)
        A Himitsu feat. 初音ミク
      4. The Path Ahead (4:52)
        Ashiko feat. 初音ミク
      5. Unbecoming (4:45)
        Azureflux, orangemiku feat. CYBER DIVA
      6. Framework (Anwar Louis Remix) (5:11)
        Azureflux, Anwar Louis feat. Avanna

    VocaDB Album Link:VocaDB
    Video that contain songs related to this album: