electric love remix compilation

Download Links

MEGA (320 Kbps)

    • Tracklist:
      1. エレクトリック・ラブ (TeigakuP Sentiment Remix) Junk feat. 初音ミク
      2. エレクトリック・ラブ -Electric* Re:Edit- HachioujiP feat. 初音ミク
      3. エレクトリック・ラブ (motto! electro remix) U-ske feat. 初音ミク
      4. エレクトリック・ラブ (Luv Electro Ver.2.0 Remix) Clean Tears feat. 初音ミク
      5. エレクトリック・ラブ (CBKN Remix) ちばけんいち feat. 初音ミク
      6. エレクトリック・ラブ (HandzUP_mix) DJNaNashi feat. 初音ミク
      7. エレクトリック・UK ミッサマP feat. 初音ミク
      8. エレクトリック・ラブ (tpz Overcute Remix) t+pazolite feat. 初音ミク
      9. エレクトリック・ラブ -TEKINA Remix- ゆよゆっぺ feat. 初音ミク
      10. エレクトリック・ラブ -electric dub mix- baker feat. 初音ミク
      11. エレクトリック・ラブ (Yoshino Yoshikawa "Pollarstars" remix) 芳川よしの feat. 初音ミク
      12. エレクトリック・ラブ -ヒゲドライバー Remix- ヒゲドライバー
      13. エレクトリック・ラブ (802P* Re:Edit) HachioujiP

    VocaDB Album Link:VocaDB
    Video that contain songs related to this album: