Album Info
Download Links

MEGA (320 Kbps)

    • Tracklist:
      1. rock
        八王子P feat. 初音ミク, 巡音ルカ
      2. GAME OVER
        八王子P feat. 初音ミク
      3. Baby Maniacs (Camellia Remix)
        かめりあ feat. 初音ミク
      4. Love Me Do
        八王子P feat. 巡音ルカ
      5. Keep Only One Love
        emon feat. 初音ミク
      6. エレクトリック・マジック
        八王子P feat. 鏡音レン, 鏡音リン
      7. Distorted Princess (SuketchP rmx)
        すけっちP feat. 初音ミク
      8. Sweet Devil (SuketchP 2step rmx)
        すけっちP feat. 初音ミク
      9. KiLLER LADY -Clean Tears Remix-
        Clean Tears feat. GUMI
      10. B L A C K O U T
        八王子P feat. IA
      11. fake doll
        八王子P feat. 初音ミク
      12. Dream Creator
        八王子P feat. GUMI
      13. Weekender Girl
        kz, 八王子P feat. 初音ミク
      14. HORIZON
        八王子P feat. 初音ミク
      15. エレクトリック・ラブ (802P* Remix)
        八王子P feat. 初音ミク

    VocaDB Album Link:VocaDB
    Video that contain songs related to this album: