HATSUNE MIKU Digital Stars 2021 Compilation

Download Links

Google Drive [320K/MP3]
Google Drive [FLAC]

Note: SONOCA’s bonuses are only available in MP3.

    • Tracklist:
      1. sweety glitch
        gaburyu, ブレッド feat. 初音ミク
      2. Ziqqurat
        雄之助 feat. 初音ミク
      3. ナーヴ・インパルス
        ポリスピカデリー feat. 闇音レンリ
      4. ichinisan dropout
        コアホワイト feat. SeeU, MAYU, 初音ミク
      5. Be Furious (Reno Remix)
        レノ feat. 初音ミク
      6. LiFE (Hommarju Remix)
        Hommarju feat. 初音ミク
      7. never ender (Saiph Remix)
        さいふ feat. 初音ミク
      8. Ziqqurat (Camellia's "Protoskyscraper" Remix)
        かめりあ feat. 初音ミク
      9. Nerve Impulse (Fellsius Remix)
        Fellsius feat. 闇音レンリ
      10. ichinisan dropout (Ide_Co Remix)
        Ide_Co feat. 初音ミク, SeeU, MAYU
      11. sweety glitch (KOTONOHOUSE Remix)
        KOTONOHOUSE feat. 初音ミク
      12. sweety glitch (Balynsus Remix)
        balynsus feat. 初音ミク

      1. sweety glitch (CKP Remix)
        CKP feat. 初音ミク
      2. sweety glitch (Roca Remix)
        Roca feat. 初音ミク
      3. sweety glitch (picco Remix)
        picco feat. 初音ミク
      4. sweety glitch (LOOP ENSEMBLE OF MONKEY TEMPLE Remix)
        L.E.O.M.T. feat. 初音ミク
      5. sweety glitch (Koriva Remix Bossa Version)
        Koriva feat. 初音ミク

    VocaDB Album Link:VocaDB
    Video that contain songs related to this album: