Hatsune Miku Dreams of Electric Sheep EP

Album Info
Download Links

MEGA / GD  (MP3 -320K)

    • Tracklist:
      1. LOG IN
        PARKGOLF feat. 初音ミク
      2. lone
        Qrion feat. 初音ミク
      3. flax
        宮沢もよよ feat. 初音ミク
      4. 4172756869
        Calla Soiled feat. 初音ミク
      5. gloamin
        O.N.O feat. 初音ミク

    VocaDB Album Link:VocaDB
    Video that contain songs related to this album: