Innocence {AUG}

Album Info
Download Links

Google Drive (MP3/320kb)

    • Tracklist:
      1. introduction
      2. イノセンス
        AUG feat. ONE
      3. 道のさき
        AUG feat. ONE
      4. Elasticity
        AUG feat. ONE
      5. とき~SpecialMIX~
        AUG, キセノンP feat. 初音ミク
      6. Uninterruptedly
        AUG feat. ONE
      7. イノセンス ~黒兎ウル.Ver~
        AUG feat. 黒兎ウル
      8. イノセンス ~XenonP.Ver~
        AUG, キセノンP feat. 黒兎ウル

    VocaDB Album Link:VocaDB
    Video that contain songs related to this album: