Kimiiro Mizufuusen

Album Info
Download Links

MEGA (320 Kbps)

    • Tracklist:
      1. 星泣き
        つこ feat. 猫村いろは
      2. Blitz
        LMEE feat. 巡音ルカ
      3. The only one love grain
        minamiP, LMEE feat. 巡音ルカ
      4. Alice
        minamiP, 兵長 feat. 初音ミク
      5. (『XXXの司書さん』OP)トショカン*サービス
        兵長, LMEE feat. 初音ミク
      6. Silent
        LMEE feat. 巡音ルカ
      7. オマツリ
        せんてふ feat. 初音ミク
      8. きみいろ水風船
        つこ feat. 猫村いろは

    VocaDB Album Link:VocaDB
    Video that contain songs related to this album: