Hatsune Miku “Magical Mirai 2017” OFFICIAL ALBUM

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorite list
Edit Album information

  • Download Links

    MEGA | GDrive [MP3 320K]

    Add new link/Edit album links
    • Tracklist:
      1. 砂の惑星
        ハチ feat. 初音ミク
      2. Singularity
        keisei feat. 初音ミク
      3. エイリアンエイリアン
        ナユタン星人 feat. 初音ミク
      4. 孤独の果て
        光収容 feat. 鏡音リン
      5. ツギハギスタッカート
        とあ feat. 初音ミク Append (Unknown)
      6. ダブルラリアット
        アゴアニキ feat. 巡音ルカ
      7. 脱法ロック
        Neru feat. 鏡音レン
      8. Birthday
        りゅーりゅー feat. 初音ミク
      9. DECORATOR
        kz feat. 初音ミク
      10. マジカルミライ SPECIAL MEGAMIX
        八王子P feat. 初音ミク

    VocaDB Album link:Vocadb.net
    Video that contain songs related to this album: