Download Links Edit


MEGA (Scans, Thanks cman2270!)

    • Tracklist:
      1. Blue Star (3:44)
        八王子P feat. 初音ミク
      2. Sharing The World (4:17)
        BIGHEAD feat. 初音ミク V3 (English Ver. 2 Beta)
      3. Glass Wall (4:42)
        Guitar Hero Piano Zero feat. 初音ミク V3 (English)
      4. 初音ミクの消失 -DEAD END- (4:47)
        cosMo feat. 初音ミク
      5. 星のカケラ (3:39)
        平沢栄司 feat. 初音ミク
      6. Ten Thousand Stars (4:46)
        CircusP feat. 初音ミク V3 (English)
      7. Constellation (3:36)
        ϕrkestrate feat. 初音ミク V3 (English)
      8. Together, Make the Magic! (3:43)
        しゃをみん feat. 初音ミク
      9. ALL IS MUSIC! (4:13)
        YZYX feat. 初音ミク V3 (English), 初音ミクV4Xβ
      10. MikuMambo (3:26)
        AlexTrip Sands feat. 初音ミク
      11. Miku
        Anamanaguchi feat. 初音ミク
      12. Blue Star feat. Hatsune Miku” by Hachioji P (Carpainter/TREKKIE TRAX Remix)
      13. Blue Star feat. Hatsune Miku” by Hachioji P (Mark Redito Remix)

    VocaDB Album link:Vocadb.net
    Video that contain songs related to this album: