Download Links

MEGA (MP3 320k)

    • Tracklist:
      1. Beef bowl – a cry of grief that i was not 初音ミク
      2. IIchan to your computer 初音ミク
      3. Cocktail reason 初音ミク
      4. Lovers of black pavement 初音ミク
      5. We are NEET! 神斬-ゼロ式 feat. 初音ミク
      6. Energy opera Drop feat. 初音ミク
      7. ねぎみく大盛りっ! やう feat. 初音ミク
      8. Rosarium 初音ミク
      9. Metabolic fire! 初音ミク
      10. Un reve Drop feat. 初音ミク
      11. Bonus track

    VocaDB Album Link:VocaDB
    Video that contain songs related to this album: