Miracle Of Desktop

Album Info
Download Links


    • Tracklist:
      1. Miracle Of Desktop とくP feat. 初音ミク Append (Sweet)
      2. Hands とくP feat. 鏡音リン
      3. Melting Summer とくP feat. GUMI
      4. Plus-ticBlue とくP feat. 鏡音リン, 鏡音レン
      5. ORiON とくP feat. 初音ミク
      6. MiracleOfDesktop (off vocal) とくP
      7. Hands (off vocal) とくP
      8. melting summer (off vocal) とくP
      9. Plus-ticBlue (off vocal) とくP
      10. ORiON (off vocal) とくP

    VocaDB Album Link:VocaDB
    Video that contain songs related to this album: