Night Groove 2

Download Links

4shared (mp3) 320 Kbps

    • Tracklist:
      1. Electric Adventure Clean Tears feat. 蒼姫ラピス
      2. flux
        KTG feat. GUMI
      3. Let Me Know
        agrooveP feat. 巡音ルカ
      4. 恋に溺れて
        MineK feat. Lily
      5. 檻の中のダンス
        DJ Patersan
      6. Lost Direction
        ランジェP feat. 初音ミク
      7. 少年少女。突っ走れ
        外道さん feat. 結月ゆかり
      8. EXIT-428
        KIT feat. 初音ミク
      9. Do U Remember...?
        大福P feat. Leon

    VocaDB Album Link:VocaDB
    Video that contain songs related to this album: