Download Links

Google Drive [320K/MP3]
Google Drive [FLAC]

Note: Special thanks to Don’t_Tread_on_Me_RCMP from Discord for this album!

    • Tracklist:
      1. Sweet Trick
        picco feat. 初音ミク
      2. Overrun
        Twinfield feat. 初音ミク
      3. Lullaby
        ckwa feat. 初音ミク
      4. Magic Thoery
        レノ feat. 初音ミク
      5. inner
        Mysteka feat. 初音ミク
      6. いいわけクレセント
        picco feat. 初音ミク
      7. Enough
        Mwk feat. 初音ミク
      8. New Normal
      9. It's getting warmer day
        DenDora, picco feat. 初音ミク
      10. Secret Crush
        HALA1004 feat. 音街ウナ (Unknown)

    VocaDB Album Link:VocaDB
    Video that contain songs related to this album: