NX Future Core

Download Links

MEGA [320K/MP3]

    • Tracklist:
      1. Hyper Theory
        レノ, picco feat. 初音ミク
      2. Let The Light Shine
        レノ feat. 初音ミク
      3. Distance
        Mysteka feat. 初音ミク
      4. Candy Girl
        picco feat. 初音ミク
      5. ハービーキャット
        Twinfield feat. 初音ミク
      6. D0P1NG N1GHT
        Capchii feat. 鏡音リン
      7. ねむくはないけどおねむみたい
        ckwa feat. 初音ミク

    VocaDB Album Link:VocaDB
    Video that contain songs related to this album: