Album Info
Download Links

MEGA (MP3 320k)

    • Tracklist:
      1. Encounter Point.nnn oiko
      2. LoveAlcohol.img ゆうゆ feat. 巡音ルカ
      3. Koishi.msg Gun-SEKI
      4. Neue.nya nya_n
      5. EXISTENTIA.vsn どぶウサギ
      6. Gun_Lance.460 siromaru
      7. 100 [hana★★ran].msi m-iss
      8. carnation.lnk 南 泰宏
      9. i fell…(Club.dll mix) DJ obelisk feat. Unknown vocalist(s)
      10. BackupRecovery.sys m-iss

    VocaDB Album Link:VocaDB
    Video that contain songs related to this album: