Osamuraisan Selection Vol.40mP

Album info
FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorite list
Edit Album information

  • Download Links

    MEGA | GD (mp3 – 320k)
    MEGA Folder | SF (flac)

    Add new link/Edit album links
    • Tracklist:
      1. 夢地図 おさむらいさん
      2. STEP TO YOU おさむらいさん
      3. からくりピエロ おさむらいさん
      4. 夏恋花火 おさむらいさん
      5. シリョクケンサ おさむらいさん
      6. タイムマシン おさむらいさん
      7. キリトリセン おさむらいさん
      8. 少年と魔法のロボット おさむらいさん
      9. 「夏恋花火」 歌ってみた おさむらいさん
      10. おさむらじお出張編~おさむらいさん×40mP対談~ おさむらいさん

    VocaDB Album link:Vocadb.net
    Video that contain songs related to this album: