P∴Rhythmatiq Trial mix

Album Info
Download Links


    • Tracklist:
      1. Orizzontia -Noah’s Out of Place Remix- ノア feat. 初音ミク
      2. Snow Promenade -Aether_Eru’s Frozen heart Remix- Aether_Eru feat. 初音ミク
      3. jewel -Yu-’s Jeweling AcousTech Remix- ゆうP feat. 初音ミク
      4. Mind’s door (prototype) ゆうP feat. 初音ミク
      5. Musique Musica Aether_Eru feat. 初音ミク
      6. ICE AGE ノア feat. 初音ミク

    VocaDB Album Link:VocaDB
    Video that contain songs related to this album: