P∴Rhythmatiq act:02

Album Info
Download Links


    • Tracklist:
      1. カラフルパズルピース Aether_Eru feat. 初音ミク
      2. silver stars ゆうP feat. 初音ミク
      3. Snow Promenade -Acoustic mix- ゆうP feat. 初音ミク
      4. カラフルパズルピース -without miku ver.- Aether_Eru
      5. silver stars -without miku ver.- ゆうP
      6. Snow Promenade -Acoustic mix- ゆうP

    VocaDB Album Link:VocaDB
    Video that contain songs related to this album: