P∴Rhythmatiq act:03

Album Info
Download Links


    • Tracklist:
      1. ハートフルドライブ Aether_Eru feat. 初音ミク
      2. Happy Loop!! ゆうP feat. 初音ミク
      3. エレクトロガール ノア feat. 初音ミク
      4. ハートフルドライブ (without miku ver.) Aether_Eru
      5. Happy Loop!! (without miku ver.) ゆうP
      6. エレクトロガール (without miku ver.) ノア

    VocaDB Album Link:VocaDB
    Video that contain songs related to this album: