P∴Rhythmatiq He:arts

Album Info
Download Links


    • Tracklist:
      1. U & I ゆうP feat. 鏡音リン Append (unknown), 鏡音レン Append (unknown)
      2. LoV Meld Aether_Eru feat. 初音ミク Append (unknown)
      3. Snow Promenade -JOYH-TV Remix- JOYH-TV feat. 初音ミク
      4. U & I (voloicadless ver.) ゆうP
      5. LoV meld (voloicadless ver.) Aether_Eru

    VocaDB Album Link:VocaDB
    Video that contain songs related to this album: