Album Info
Download Links

Mediafire (Official download)

    • Tracklist:
      1. Redial (original by kz)
      2. Galaxias (original by Galaxias)
      3. Strobe Nights (original by kz)
      4. Just Be Friends ft. Run-D (original by Dixie Flatline)
      5. New World ft. Hatsune Miku (original by L'Arc~en~Ciel)
      6. Catch you Catch Me ft. Aoki Lapis (original by Megumi Hinata)
      7. Galaxias ~instrumental~
      8. Redial ~instrumental~

    VocaDB Album Link:VocaDB
    Video that contain songs related to this album: