Album info
FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorite list
Edit Album information

  • Download Links

    Google Drive MP3@kbps

    Add new link/Edit album links
    • Tracklist:
      1. Fallen (the beginning)
      2. Imitation
        Ashay feat. Kento from 7 Years To Midnight
      3. Digress
        Ashay feat. Shoohey
      4. Yukime
        Ashay feat. jirous from Justice For Reason
      5. Broken Letters
        Ashay feat. Hasewo
      6. Two Eyes
        Ashay feat. Taku from Does It Escape Again
      7. Faded (the ending)

    VocaDB Album link:Vocadb.net
    Video that contain songs related to this album: