Album Info
Download Links

Dropbox (Official Download) (mp3)
MEGA (Mirror) (mp3)

    • Tracklist:
      1. MotherSea -genesis- 藤里 feat. 巡音ルカ
      2. MotherSea 藤里 feat. 巡音ルカ
      3. Frost Forest 藤里 feat. 巡音ルカ, VY1
      4. タソガレトロイメライ 藤里 feat. 初音ミク
      5. 終わる世界へ、最期の歌を 藤里 feat. 巡音ルカ
      6. mosaic 藤里 feat. 初音ミク

    VocaDB Album Link:VocaDB
    Video that contain songs related to this album: