Album Info
Download Links

MEGA (320 Kbps)

    • Tracklist:
      1. Social Zombie
        五差路P, 赤ヘル feat. 鏡音リン
      2. Rotten Peoples' Town
        五差路P feat. GUMI
      3. Tangram
        五差路P feat. GUMI
      4. Dejected loser
        シロ飯 feat. 鏡音リン
      5. Miasma theory
        シロ飯 feat. 鏡音リン
      6. Believing
        赤ヘル feat. もん茶
      7. Interlude
        赤ヘル, たちのん
      8. Tell me the truth
        赤ヘル, たちのん feat. 周平
      9. Merry go round
        赤ヘル feat. せんざい, もん茶

    VocaDB Album Link:VocaDB
    Video that contain songs related to this album: