Download Links Edit

MEGA .mp3 320kbps

    • Tracklist:
      1. アモーレ 青田新名 feat. 巡音ルカ
      2. Lost Destination 150P feat. various
      3. 王様の耳はロバの耳 キセノンP feat. 鏡音リン
      4. 宙吊りダンシング otetsu feat. 巡音ルカ
      5. ミリメートル draft 150P feat. 鏡音リン, 鏡音レン
      6. 恋愛ストラテジー draft 150P feat. 初音ミク
      7. Tales of cartoon 150P feat. 初音ミク Append (Light)
      8. 銀の少女 -awaking mix- (Miku Ver) 150P feat. 初音ミク

    VocaDB Album
    Video that contain songs related to this album: