Album Info
Download Links


    • Tracklist:
      1. クリアアイディアル 裸洗顔 feat. 初音ミク
      2. サヨナラ方程式 綾葉 feat. 鏡音リン
      3. 夜明けの時 SquareP feat. CUL
      4. ニジイロミライ piichica feat. 鏡音リン
      5. 心性ブラック&ブルー annyahoo feat. IA
      6. 666666 U20Mix そらP feat. 鏡音リン, 鏡音レン
      7. 未完成絵画 みさきち feat. Lily, GUMI
      8. TAKE A STEP FORWARD バベルP feat. IA
      9. 24:01 綿飴 feat. 結月ゆかり

    VocaDB Album Link:VocaDB
    Video that contain songs related to this album: