Upon Their Smile

Download Links Edit

4shared (mp3 320)
4shared (FLAC)

    • Tracklist:
      1. opening 青髭P
      2. リア充になりたい 青髭P feat. 巡音ルカ
      3. 青空リンク (Album Remix) はじまりP feat. 初音ミク
      4. Cradle 青髭P feat. 巡音ルカ
      5. ありふれたある夏の歌 はじまりP feat. 初音ミク
      6. イクイバレント はじまりP feat. 初音ミク
      7. DEMI 青髭P feat. 巡音ルカ
      8. Rewrite Moon 青髭P feat. 巡音ルカ
      9. 雨上がり はじまりP feat. 初音ミク
      10. バッドリスナー はじまりP feat. 初音ミク
      11. 盲目的クワランティーン 青髭P feat. 巡音ルカ
      12. ending はじまりP

    VocaDB Album link:Vocadb.net
    Video that contain songs related to this album: