Album Info
  • Type:
  • Release Date: 19.04.2012 ( )
  • Vocal(s):
  • Producer:
  • Circles/Labels:
  • Genre: ,
  • Official Site here
Download Links

mediafire (Official Download)

    • Tracklist:
      1. Recollector (Original Mix) Taishi feat. 初音ミク
      2. My Druggy First Kiss
        Calla Soiled feat. 初音ミク
      3. Anata ni Hana wo Watashi ni Uta wo -Feelin Wave Remix-
        Re:nG feat. 初音ミク
      4. Grenze
        〆G feat. 初音ミク
      5. Wander Girl
        鼻そうめんP feat. 初音ミク
      6. LED : Again
        Clean Tears feat. 初音ミク
      7. Something Happened to the Cardioid Heart of Heaven
        REVOLUTION BOI, Ronski Speed feat. 初音ミク
      8. Falling Apart
        Taishi feat. IA
      9. LOST YOU (Wahiko Remix)
        粒子P feat. 初音ミク
      10. There (MAYA AKAI Remix)
        MAYA AKAI feat. 巡音ルカ

    VocaDB Album Link:VocaDB
    Video that contain songs related to this album: