Download Links

MEGA (320 Kbps)

    • Tracklist:
      1. サンドリヨン
        シグナルP feat. 初音ミク, KAITO
      2. Distorted Princess
        HachioujiP feat. 初音ミク, 巡音ルカ
      3. フタリボシ
        40mP feat. GUMI, 初音ミク
      4. 罰ゲーム
        くるりんご feat. 初音ミク, GUMI
      5. リモコン
        じーざすP feat. 鏡音リン, 鏡音レン
      6. Never
        DATEKEN feat. 鏡音リン, 鏡音レン
      7. スキキライ
        HoneyWorks feat. 鏡音リン, 鏡音レン Append (unknown)
      8. サマーアイドル
        OSTER project feat. 初音ミク, 鏡音リン
      9. ドラゴンライジング
        takamatt feat. 鏡音レン, GUMI
      10. 嗚呼、素晴らしきニャン生
        Nem feat. GUMI, 鏡音レン
      11. ありがとう
        レタスP feat. GUMI, 鏡音レン
      12. ハッピーシンセサイザ
        EasyPop feat. GUMI, 巡音ルカ
      13. インビジブル
        kemu feat. GUMI, 鏡音リン

    VocaDB Album Link:VocaDB
    Video that contain songs related to this album: