Album Info
Download Links

Mediafire (Official, mp3 – 320k)
MEGA (MP3 – 320)

    • Tracklist:
      1. Hari Yang Indah
        DreamReal feat. GUMI
      2. Inspirasi
        Celestial Dreams Project feat. 初音ミク
      3. Cerita SMU
        NUSD x RAGADUB feat. 初音ミク
      4. Hello~!
        Elite Rose Project feat. 初音ミク
      5. Xylophobia (3:50)
        idoyklik feat. 巡音ルカ
      6. shin
        恋竹林 feat. 初音ミク
      7. A Cafe Nautiluse
        Genese feat. 初音ミク
      8. Shangri-la
        Inferiorism feat. 鏡音リン
      9. Ie to Iu Basho
        Streamline feat. 初音ミク
      10. Galau
        Luzzy feat. 初音ミク
      11. Kokoro no Kakera (VOCALO.ID Edit) (3:49)
        REDSHiFT feat. 初音ミク
      12. Lupa Password
        Luzzy x Rakuin feat. 初音ミク
      13. Infinity World
        arterial feat. GUMI
      14. Nightfalls
        PG2125 feat. 巡音ルカ
      15. Into The Blue Sky
        M.I.K.A feat. GUMI
      16. Air (VOCALO.ID 2 Album Ver.)
        Wind.Scape feat. 巡音ルカ
      17. Himawaribatake
        Rakuin feat. GUMI
      18. Sora Basu (Bonus Track)
      19. Bright Day (Bonus Track)

    VocaDB Album Link:VocaDB
    Video that contain songs related to this album: