Album Info
Download Links

4shared (mp3 320 + scan)

    • Tracklist:
      1. re : month of music crash_test feat. 初音ミク
      2. [不]確かな幸せ
        REDSHiFT feat. GUMI
      3. Keep Running
        PG2125 feat. 巡音ルカ
      4. Try to Live
        Project Vocaru feat. GUMI
      5. Tree of Dream
        idoyklik feat. GUMI
      6. White Sheets (Kurogane mix) Windshield. Soundscape feat. 巡音ルカ
      7. Sang Kolektor
        Gie, rito feat. 鏡音リン, 鏡音レン
      8. Langkah Pertama
        .nicevibes feat. 初音ミク
      9. Asal Ngomong
        luzzy, Haku feat. GUMI
      10. Kau Segalanya
        JAMS FACTORY feat. 巡音ルカ
      11. Awan
        Windshield. Soundscape feat. 巡音ルカ
      12. In the Forest
        rito feat. 初音ミク
      13. Venus di Ujung Jari
        mohax_2000 feat. 初音ミク
      14. Innocent Blue
        Ethervain feat. GUMI

    VocaDB Album Link:VocaDB