TamStar Records presents ALL VOCALOID ATTACK #2

Download Links

MEGA / 4shared / GDocs (mp3)

    • Tracklist:
      1. TOKYO HEAVEN HachioujiP feat. Lily
      2. Ende tilt-six feat. GUMI
      3. transparent かめりあ feat. GUMI
      4. Fool's Mate CircusP feat. VY2V3 (standard)
      5. ロベリアの追懐 ゆうゆ feat. IA
      6. faraway ゆよゆっぺ feat. ガチャッポイド
      7. vow baker feat. IA
      8. Perfect Girl takamatt feat. KAITO
      9. Love Gravity ざにお feat. 蒼姫ラピス
      10. 黒髪のレラート emon feat. Lily

    VocaDB Album Link:VocaDB
    Video that contain songs related to this album: