Download Links

4shared (MP3/320kb)
MEGA (MP3/320kb)

    • Tracklist:
      1. daystar (8#Prince Remix)
        HachioujiP feat. 初音ミク Append (Sweet)
      2. エレクトリック・ラブ (CBKN Remix)
        ちばけんいち feat. 初音ミク
      3. Star Line
        stereoberry feat. 初音ミク
      4. Till Tears Overflow(void’s Alternation)
        レンジャクP feat. 初音ミク
      5. Pledge -fmy. Hybridize Remix-
        fmy. feat. 初音ミク
      6. Shout in My Dream (Uplifting Trance Remix)
        Junk feat. 初音ミク
      7. A MIDSUMMER DREAMER (DJ Noriken H.S.H Remix)
        DJ Noriken feat. 初音ミク
      8. Crystal tears (P*Light Remix)
        ミッサマP feat. 初音ミク
      9. Lost Key (Nusantara Remix)
        Nusantara feat. 初音ミク
      10. Mad Lovers (R-RECORDSmix)
        rlboro feat. 巡音ルカ, 初音ミク
      11. Azalea (doku Remix)
        doku feat. 初音ミク Append (Dark)
      12. my world -endless world Remix-
        Clean Tears feat. 初音ミク
      13. エレクトリック・ラブ (TeigakuP Sentiment Remix)
        Junk feat. 初音ミク
      14. Content (satellitic mix)
        eoll feat. 初音ミク

    VocaDB Album Link:VocaDB
    Video that contain songs related to this album: