Vocaloud x XIII Sessions

Download Links Edit


    • Tracklist:
      1. The Servant Of The Moon
        どん feat. 初音ミク
      2. nothing but
        APG550 feat. 初音ミク
      3. Aspirin
        無力P feat. 巡音ルカ
        ヤヅキ feat. 巡音ルカ
      5. 閉鎖した闇の中で (3:42)
        のらねこ feat. VY1
      6. Parallel Diver
        Caz feat. 巡音ルカ
      7. 夜鳴夜叉 feat. 初音ミク, GUMI
      8. The Evenescence Dream
        たまらんP feat. 初音ミク
      9. 幻想少女と童話の森 (3:38)
        トーマ feat. 初音ミク
      10. With This Pain
        ゆよゆっぱ feat. 初音ミク
      11. 何処へ行くんだろう
        ゆよゆっぺ feat. 巡音ルカ
      12. Transparent World
        RiGEL feat. 初音ミク
      13. Together
        6∀⊥ feat. 巡音ルカ

    VocaDB Album link:Vocadb.net
    Video that contain songs related to this album: