Edit Album information

  • Download Links

    Bandcamp (free DL)

    Add new link/Edit album links
    • Tracklist:
      1. ばりかた
        立秋 feat. 初音ミク
      2. Impermanence (5:50)
        悠然 feat. 巡音ルカ
      3. 雷の花
        ナム feat. 初音ミク, GUMI, IA
      4. Don't you know? 知りたいの
        ベーコンP feat. GUMI
      5. プラタナス (3:42)
        ざわぴー feat. GUMI
      6. ねとられ
        TAMIYA feat. 神威がくぽ, 結月ゆかり
      7. 雪とペダル
        Civa feat. 初音ミク
      8. 羽夢 (6:00)
        ジラートP feat. 初音ミク
      9. サウザンドレールズ (4:30)
        Ariだい feat. 初音ミク
      10. サウザンドレールズ(maimie ver)
        Ariだい feat. maimie

    VocaDB Album link:Vocadb.net
    Video that contain songs related to this album: