Download Links


    • Tracklist:
      1. Ten Stories Opening Theme トラボルタ, 林檎 feat. 沢城みゆき
      2. 狐ノ嫁入リ -Story- OSTER project feat. 沢城みゆき
      3. 狐ノ嫁入リ OSTER project feat. 鏡音リン
      4. ボクらのコスモロジー -Story- cosMo feat. 沢城みゆき
      5. ボクらのコスモロジー cosMo feat. 初音ミク
      6. 新米シェフとなまいきなネコ -Story- 林檎 feat. 沢城みゆき
      7. 新米シェフとなまいきなネコ 林檎 feat. 初音ミク
      8. ウェンディーと魔法の森 -Story- トラボルタ feat. 沢城みゆき
      9. ウェンディーと魔法の森 トラボルタ feat. 鏡音リン, 鏡音レン
      10. 暗礁 -Story- マチゲリータP feat. 沢城みゆき
      11. 暗礁 マチゲリータP feat. 初音ミク
      12. 始まらない夏 -Story- kiichi feat. 沢城みゆき
      13. 始まらない夏 kiichi feat. 初音ミク
      14. デイライ -Story- 古川P feat. 沢城みゆき
      15. デイライ 古川P feat. 初音ミク
      16. 闇へのドア -Story- キャプテンミライ feat. 沢城みゆき
      17. 闇へのドア キャプテンミライ feat. 鏡音リン
      18. clock[07_07] -Story- ゆうゆ feat. 沢城みゆき
      19. clock[07:07] ゆうゆ feat. 初音ミク
      20. メリーとニコラウス -Story- buzzG feat. 沢城みゆき
      21. メリーとニコラウス buzzG feat. 初音ミク
      22. Ten Stories Ending Theme トラボルタ, 林檎

    VocaDB Album Link:VocaDB
    Video that contain songs related to this album: