Album Info
Download Links

4shared ( 320k mp3 + scans )
4shared ( flac + scans )

    • Tracklist:
      1. 銀の少女 -awaking mix- 150P feat. 鏡音リン
      2. せー☆てん! – TS Carnival! 150P feat. 鏡音リン, 鏡音レン
      3. 風花 150P feat. 鏡音レン
      4. 般若心経 ~beauty floor "buddha" mix~ 150P feat. 鏡音リン
      5. メアリーの迷宮 150P feat. 鏡音レン
      6. ワインレッド・エリジウム 150P feat. 鏡音レン
      7. ferry wheel 150P, おればななP feat. 鏡音レン
      8. たからもの(Rin & Len Version.) 150P feat. 鏡音リン, 鏡音レン
      9. 銀の少女 -Len version- (bonus track) 150P feat. 鏡音レン

    VocaDB Album Link:VocaDB
    Video that contain songs related to this album: