Album Info
Download Links


    • Tracklist:
      1. Color Azure 柊P
      2. Leave The Leaves Overture 柊P feat. 初音ミク
      3. ハロー・ザ・ワールド 柊P feat. 初音ミク
      4. Rainy Ruin 柊P 巡音ルカ
      5. 風の旋律、朝焼けの唄 柊P
      6. 柊 柊P
      7. アズライト 柊P feat. 初音ミク
      8. 雫 柊P
      9. The world that I wanted 柊P 巡音ルカ
      10. 我猫 柊P 巡音ルカ
      11. 拝啓 柊P
      12. Decayed -Revisited- 柊P 巡音ルカ
      13. 渇愛 柊P
      14. 君と歩く道 柊P

    VocaDB Album Link:VocaDB
    Video that contain songs related to this album: