Download Links

4shared (mp3 320)

    • Tracklist:
      1. 飛雷震
        ゆうゆ feat. びびあん
      2. Vanished Words
        無力P feat. 柿チョコ
      3. エアリアルアジテーター
        ORYO feat. びびあん
      4. Corruption Garden
        Caz feat. 柿チョコ
      5. Leave me alone
        emon feat. びびあん
      6. 囁く陽炎
        buzzG feat. 柿チョコ
      7. One Chance
        ライブP feat. 柿チョコ, びびあん

    VocaDB Album Link:VocaDB
    Video that contain songs related to this album: