Up in the Higher Skies

Download Links


    • Tracklist:
      1. ストラトスフィア 2008remix うたたP feat. 初音ミク
      2. Dragoon (feat. Yamai) Clean Tears feat. ヤマイ
      3. ロケット宅宙便 ちえP feat. 初音ミク
      4. Song of Pixie (Bossa Study) wintermute feat. 初音ミク
      5. 電空少女 Caramel-ICE Ver. HMOとかの中の人 feat. 初音ミク, 鏡音リン
      6. Soar UHS ver. minato feat. 初音ミク
      7. ストラトスフィア -Exaggerate MIX- (feat. Re:A) うたたP feat. Rito
      8. ロケット宅宙便 クール便Ver. HMOとかの中の人 feat. 初音ミク
      9. ストラトスフィア -Fine weather mix- うたたP feat. 初音ミク
      10. Song of Pixie wintermute feat. 初音ミク
      11. 電空少女 Caramel-ICE Ver. HMOとかの中の人 feat. Φ串Φ
      12. Dragoon Clean Tears feat. 初音ミク
      13. Soar -uta-balla Remix うたたP feat. 初音ミク
      14. キミノモトヘ samfree feat. 初音ミク

    VocaDB Album Link:VocaDB
    Video that contain songs related to this album: