IA In The Colorful Worldz

Album Info
Download Links

MEGA (M4A 256)

    • Tracklist:
      1. Christmas Party! (feat. Sakura Yu & grief art)
      2. cool drive (feat. akatsuki kyo)
      3. Rosh exeption (feat. Cloa)
      4. Black wind (feat. Shirukawa)
      5. Stars in the sky (feat. +LiO+)
      6. Mirage (feat. tgs1999)
      7. A Boat That Floats And Shooting Star (feat. Takenoko Shonen)
      8. Word (feat. NGC222)
      9. Road Liner (feat. Hutaba Tara)
      10. Sink To Love (feat. myremy)
      11. Madder Piace (feat. Shirai Kurako)
      12. Time To Leave (feat. Sora)
      13. Tears Likely To Overflow (feat. Senmu)

    VocaDB Album Link:VocaDB
    Video that contain songs related to this album: