Live on Air 09.16.16

Download Links

Bandcamp (free DL)

    • Tracklist:
      1. Live on Air 09.16.16 (15:23)
        Petridisch feat. various
      Impromptu live set (warts and all, sometimes big ones) recorded on air specifically for the people at MikuDB. Special thanks to all there. Tracks are in the live broadcast:
      1. Intro / The Antagonist
      2. 2nd Judgment
      3. I Like It...Erotic
      4. Interlude / Judgment Afternoon
      5. Chord Y

    VocaDB Album Link:VocaDB
    Video that contain songs related to this album: