Powapoworks – Last –

Album Info Edit
Download Links Edit

Google Drive [320K/MP3]
Google Drive [FLAC]

Note: MikuDB’s team supported the crowdfund project, which is how we got this album. You can support the crowdfund’s team, and all the artist involved by purchasing the main album “Yue ni.”.

    • Tracklist:
      1. zezehihi 05
      2. シェフドップル
      3. zezehihi 03
      4. zezehihi 09
      5. 是々非々 バラード デモ
      6. 何も決めてない
      7. 4rdalbum
      8. ポンコツより愛をこめて(さよーならみなさんdemo)
      9. 行間に花ひとつ(demo)
      10. sayonarawoiwazuni(demo)
        ぽわぽわP feat. 初音ミク
      11. 赤ペンおねがいします(demo)
      12. 自分の中の戦争(ヘルシーエンドdemo)
      13. とりあえずアナタがいなくなるまえに(demo)

    VocaDB Album link:Vocadb.net
    Video that contain songs related to this album: