P∴Rhythmatiq Re:act

Download Links


    • Tracklist:
      1. 楓 -Aether_Eru's cheerful skip:) Remix- Aether_Eru feat. 初音ミク
      2. sweet home -KTG's doce casa Remix- KTG feat. Sweet Ann
      3. Happy Loop!! -Yu-’s Fortunate chiptune Remix- ゆうP feat. 初音ミク
      4. Dream Maker -KTG’s extend vanguard Remix- KTG feat. 初音ミク
      5. スカイハイ -Yu-’s Fallin’ #1966ff Remix- ゆうP feat. 初音ミク
      6. シアワセノシグナル -toku's Shiawase Hazzzzzard Remix- とくP feat. 初音ミク
      7. Snow Promenade -Aether_Eru’s Frozen heart Remix- Aether_Eru feat. 初音ミク
      8. Harmonia -Aether_Eru’s Eternal melody Remix- Aether_Eru feat. 初音ミク
      9. jewel -Yu-’s Jeweling AcousTech Remix- ゆうP feat. 初音ミク
      10. CLOSE 2U -Noah’s Step 2U Remix- ノア feat. 初音ミク
      11. celluloid -P∴Rhythmatiq Remix- Aether_Eru feat. 初音ミク
      12. Melodia -KTG’s extend electrochoc Remix- KTG feat. 初音ミク
      13. Orizzontia -Noah’s Out of Place Remix- ノア feat. 初音ミク

    VocaDB Album Link:VocaDB
    Video that contain songs related to this album: