Rakuen no Mado

Album Info
Download Links

MEGA (MP3 320k)

    • Tracklist:
      1. さよならのかわりに、花束を-strings.ver- 花束P feat. 初音ミク
      2. 楽園の窓 花束P feat. 初音ミク
      3. とてもよく晴れた日の空に-sayonara.Remix- 花束P feat. 初音ミク
      4. コンパス 花束P feat. 初音ミク
      5. ネリの星空 花束P feat. 鏡音リン, 鏡音レン
      6. あなたへ 花束P feat. 初音ミク
      7. from Flower,for pure Color 花束P
      8. さよならのかわりに、花束を-ichi.ver- いち, 花束P
      9. さよならのかわりに、花束を-yusuke.ver- yusukeP, 花束P feat. 初音ミク

    VocaDB Album Link:VocaDB
    Video that contain songs related to this album: