Album Info
Download Links

4shared (mp3 320)

    • Tracklist:
      1. Lie DAGGER feat. 初音ミク, 巡音ルカ, 鏡音リン
      2. Dancing Night
        DAGGER feat. 初音ミク, 鏡音リン, 巡音ルカ
      3. コネクトフールド
        DAGGER feat. 初音ミク
      4. Cheer up!
        DAGGER feat. 鏡音リン
      5. Cheer up! - Remix -
        DAGGER feat. 鏡音リン
      6. Sweetest Girl
        DAGGER feat. 巡音ルカ
      7. Dimensional Distortion
        DAGGER feat. 巡音ルカ
      8. EXECUTION
      9. Run The Way
      10. The day of hopping everyone
      11. サイノウサンプラー
        koyori feat. Layla
      12. 12
        先天性ブリキ症候群   C 青田新名 feat. Layla
      13. 13
        侠客学   C utml feat. Layla
      14. 14
        DANCE FLOOR (3:50)   C buzzG feat. Layla

    VocaDB Album Link:VocaDB
    Video that contain songs related to this album: